afterqosa.blogg.se

World of warships forums
World of warships forums




world of warships forums

We have a small network of a Windows Server 2016 and a handful of client computers. We usually measure this with a simple browser based network speed test. I have a couple of users who experience significant bandwidth drops when connecting to Cisco An圜onnect 2. Bandwidth drops when connecting to Cisco An圜onnect VPN Networking.The best thing is we have different cooking specialties. Both my fiance and I are great cooks and I love food. I actually prefer dming.ĭinner :) We cook all sorts of restaurant quality meals at home of many cultures and types. If I ever play DnD again, it will likely be me as DM. I hope it's based off DnD 5e though lol I'm kinda tired of DnD as a tabletop game but I played 5e for many years and instead my current tabletop that I'm excited to play is Vampire the Masquerade, its a modern setting, and plus, vampires and intrigue mmmhhhh. Honestly I want to get Baldur's Gate 3 so maybe I'll think about getting that lol I haven't played any of the others cause they were kinda before my time, but I am a fan of DnD and tabletop RPG in general. I've been playing a little Neopets again, I haven't played since I was little but apparently it's making a comeback and my fiance got me back into it. I kinda stopped playing FF for now, even thinking about canceling my sub for the time being.






World of warships forums